Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Normal
  • Decrease

Current Size: 100%

Contact our community resource specialists between 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday at
(408) 350-3200, option 1 or email


e-newsletter signup

The Board of Directors for Sourcewise is committed to actively participating in the growth and development of the organization and to satisfy our need to reach into the community and provide services to all adults in Santa Clara County.


Michal Mendoza, President

Jeff Tepper, First Vice President

Robert MacLaughlin, Secretary

Mitsu Kumagai, Treasurer

Andy Chatterjee, Board Member

Dr. Anita Mukherjee, Board Member